Skip to main content

Raw Mango Butter

4.56 out of 5 based on 9 customer ratings
(9 customer reviews)

$1.88$10.00

Clear selection
SKU: 10 Categories: , Brand: .

Description

RAW MANGO BUTTER is a light but deep moisturizer for hair and skin. It is extracted from the kernel of the mango and has a slight almost imperceptible leafy scent. Our mango butter is all-natural and white in color with a creamy texture.

Mango butter softens and plumps the skin, reduces fine lines and wrinkles, heals scars and blemishes, relieves eczema, psoriasis and persistent dry skin, soothes diaper rash and provides UV ray protection. It is gentle enough to be used as a face moisturizer and lip balm.

Mango butter also has benefits for hair, scalp and beard. It restores dry, damaged hair, softens strands and nourishes the scalp.

Ingredients: Refined mango butter

Additional information

Weight 0.5 lbs
Size

1 lb, 1 oz, 3 oz, 8 oz

9 reviews for Raw Mango Butter

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    MzRaj$

    This is a great product. Great quality light weight, easily meltable mango butter. Great so light weight moisture coverage. Wish it smelled like mango a bit. The scent was very bland.

  2. Rated 5 out of 5

    CANDE PETTY

    I have ordered several times from BGLH Marketplace and I have yet to be disappointed. The whipped shea butters are the best thing to use on my coarse, thick natural hair and now I have the mango butter. This is the first time I ordered the mango butter but it will not be my last. My hair loves this stuff. It melts with ease leaving my hair soft and moisturized. I am in love with the mango butters same as the shea butters.

    Oh yeah, I received my order in 4 business days. Love!

  3. Rated 5 out of 5

    Big baby

    Love love love this stuff for my natural hair. Please offer it whipped.

  4. Rated 5 out of 5

    Portia (verified owner)

    Great mango butter! It’s pliable, easy to work with while raw, and is great for whipping. It’s not grainy at all. Will be back to purchase more!

  5. Rated 5 out of 5

    Michelle (verified owner)

    Great product, mixes well and keeps my hair moisturized!

  6. Rated 5 out of 5

    Beverly Love (verified owner)

    Great Product. Received my order in a timely matter

  7. Rated 5 out of 5

    Ashley (verified owner)

    I love BGLH products. The quality is unsurpassed. Usually I purchase the whipped butters & add additional oils to create a nourishing mix. This is my first time ordering the raw mango butter and it’s sure to not disappoint

  8. Rated 1 out of 5

    Lawanda (verified owner)

    I am highly HIGHLY displeased with this BGLH BS COMPANY… So first of all it took forever to get my package in motion. On top of that i never ever received the dam package. It was showing up as delivered when i check the status. On a day that the business was closed. So how in the hell is that even possible??? Anyway i called the company to notify them of this issue. These people at BGLH would not even trying help me. They didn’t offer to resend it or refund me or anything… So here i am without my package. As well as lost $28. Never again will i order.

    • Black Girl With Long Hair

      Lawanda I am sorry for your frustration but in this instance we did the best we could. You placed the order on December 20, we shipped it out to you on December 22 and it was delivered on December 26. From what we could gather from your calls to us, you provided us the correct address but it was to a business park. Because you did not specify which business in the park you were located at, it was delivered to the incorrect one. We suggested that you contact the other businesses to determine which one your package was sent to, as there were only 5 or 6 in the park (based on what we could see on Google Maps.) We did get in touch with USPS and they confirmed the package was delivered — as the tracking stated — but did not know to which business in the park.

      We always refund or resend packages when it is our error. However we are a very small business with a limited budget and cannot refund or re-send packages when the error is with the sender. Especially because the package is definitely at the business park somewhere and it is just a matter of tracking it down. I am sorry that you will not order with us again, but I do understand. Best to you.

      Leila

  9. Rated 5 out of 5

    Adrienne B. Kinard (verified owner)

    Quality product for a great price! Shipping time was delayed due to inclement weather, but still worth the wait!

Add a review

Shopping Cart